(972) 618-3800

NTYPN Advisory Council

NTYPN is run by a dedicated group of CCAR members, which is comprised of REALTORS® and Affiliates. This committed group is responsible for the planning of NTYPN’s events and education programs, policy making, member communication, and Strategic Partner solicitation. NTYPN holds interviews for Advisory Council positions on an annual basis. For more information about NTYPN’s Advisory Council, contact Christa Fulton, NTYPN Administrator, at christa@ccar.net or 972-618-3800.

Council Members

Brandon Eichten


Vanessa Harrell

Vice Chair

Christa Fulton
Christa Fulton

CCAR Staff Liasion

Ray Burns

Bridget Enochs

Kyle Paris