Skip to content

Back to the Future of Real Estate

When: Friday, November 19, 2021
Check-in: 10:30-11:15 a.m.
Program: 11:15 a.m.
Where: The Westin Dallas Stonebriar Golf Resort & Spa | 1549 Legacy Drive, Frisco
Cost: $50 Per Person or $400 Per Table of 8

*Business Casual Attire Encouraged

2022 Officers

Marissa Benat, President

Shana Acquisto, President-Elect

Jamuna Thill, Secretary/Treasurer

Ron Leach, Past President

Scroll To Top