Skip to content

Shana Acquisto Elected 2021 Secretary/Treasurer, 2021-2023 Directors Elected

At its June 25, 2020 meeting, the CCAR Board of Directors elected Shana Acquisto to serve as 2021 Secretary/Treasurer.

In addition, the following individuals were elected to serve as 2021-2023 Directors: Christy Black, Georgina Hennen, Blair Taylor, and Lee Warren. Please join us in congratulating all of our elected volunteer leaders!

CCAR's 2021 Board of Directors

President: Ron Leach
President-Elect: Marissa Benat
Secretary/Treasurer: Shana Acquisto
Past President: David Long

CCAR Designated REALTOR® Directors
Susan Sine – Coldwell Banker
Betty Misko – Ebby Halliday
J.R. Russell – Fathom Realty
Janice Moore – Keller Williams
Kevin Jones  – J.P. & Associates

3-Year Directors (Terms Expire 12/31/23)
Christy Black
Georgina Hennen
Blair Taylor
Lee Warren

3-Year Directors (Terms Expire 12/31/22)
Mike Mansfield
Audrey Reed
Sylvia Seabolt
Jamuna Thill

Affiliate Appointee: TBA

Parliamentarian Appointee: Melissa Hailey


Scroll To Top