Skip to content

CCAR Members Named 2021 TREPAC Award Recipients


Our REALTORS® know behind every transaction is a group of people who advocate for not only their industry, but their clients as well. It's because of your time and investments that we are continuously able to fight for homeownership and private property rights now and in the future.

We want to congratulate the following people for being honored as a 2021 TREPAC Award recipient.

Sterling R:        
  • Shana Acquisto
  • Bob Baker
  • Marissa Benat
  • Ivy Boland
  • Charly Clark
  • Kayla Click
  • Bill Cox
  • Dick Dillingham
  • Diane Donley
  • Toni Evans Morrow
  • Jonna Fernandez
  • Jan Flynn
  • Melissa Hailey
  • Olin Jaye
  • Nick Kline
  • Steve Leidy
  • Pamela Lewis
  • Adam Majorie
  • Mike Mansfield
  • Raj Nair
  • Deborah Packer
  • Warren Parker
  • Jacy Pitt
  • J.C. Posey
  • Douglas Reece
  • Efrem Silerio
  • Malcolm Smith
  • Darrell Thomas
  • Lee Warren
Crystal R
  • Georgina Hennen
Sustaining Crystal R
  • Brenda Rogers
Golden R
  • Mary Leidy
Sustaining Golden R
  • David A. Cox
  • Marvin Jolly
  • David Long
  • Jennifer Parker
  • Sylvia Seabolt
  • Kristin Smith
  • Leslie Rouda Smith
  • Barbara Trumbull
  • Randy Wright
Lifetime Platinum R
  • Mike Brodie


Scroll To Top