Skip to content

Blair Taylor Elected 2023 Secretary/Treasurer, 2023-2025 Directors Elected

At its April 28, 2022 meeting, the CCAR Board of Directors elected Blair Taylor to serve as 2023 Secretary/Treasurer.

In addition, the following individuals were elected to serve as 2023-2025 Directors: Bill Cox, Barry Hardman, Nick Kline, and Terry Macaluso. Please join us in congratulating all our elected volunteer leaders!


CCAR's 2023 Board of Directors

President: Shana Acquisto

President-Elect: Jamuna Thill

Secretary/Treasurer: Blair Taylor

Immediate Past President: Marissa Benat


CCAR Designated REALTOR® Directors

Karen Richards – EXP Realty

Kevin Jones – J.P. & Associates

Kym Sanders– Coldwell Banker

Janice Moore– Keller Williams

­­­­­Shari Rios – Fathom Realty


3-Year Directors (Terms Expire 12/31/25)

Bill Cox

Barry Hardman

Nick Kline

Terri Macaluso


3-Year Directors (Terms Expire 12/31/24)

Bob Baker

Kayla Click

LaNell Morold

Jennifer Parker


3-Year Directors (Terms Expire 12/31/23)

Georgina Hennen

Kyle Paris

Lee Warren


Affiliate Appointee: TBA

Parliamentarian Appointee: TBA

Blair Taylor


Scroll To Top