Skip to content

Jennifer Parker Elected 2024 President-Elect, Kyle Paris Elected 2024 Secretary/Treasurer, 2023-2025 Directors Elected

MicrosoftTeams-image (45)

At its April 27, 2023 meeting, the CCAR Board of Directors elected Jennifer Parker to serve as 2024 President-Elect and Kyle Paris to serve as 2024 Secretary/Treasurer.

In addition, the following individuals were elected to serve as 2024-2026 Directors: Mike Mansfield, Audrey Reed, Chris Tye, and Lee Warren. Please join us in congratulating all of our elected volunteer leaders!

CCAR's 2024 Board of Directors

President: Jamuna Thill
President-Elect: Jennifer Parker
Secretary/Treasurer: Kyle Paris
Past President: Shana Acquisto

CCAR Designated REALTOR® Directors
Kevin Jones – J.P. & Associates
Janice Moore – Keller Williams
Karen Richards – EXP Realty
Shari Rios – Fathom Realty
Kym Sanders – Coldwell Banker

3-Year Directors (Terms Expire 12/31/26)
Mike Mansfield
Audrey Reed
Chris Tye
Lee Warren

3-Year Directors (Terms Expire 12/31/25)
Bill Cox
Barry Hardman
Nick Kline
Terri Macaluso

3-Year Directors (Terms Expire 12/31/24)
Bob Baker
Kayla Click
Bahman Davani
Shelyna Tinglin

Affiliate Appointee: TBA
Parliamentarian Appointee: TBA


Scroll To Top