Skip to content

Shana Acquisto Elected 2021 Secretary/Treasurer, 2021-2023 Directors Elected At its June 25, 2020 meeting, the CCAR Board of Directors elected Shana Acquisto to serve as 2021 Secretary/Treasurer. In addition, the following individuals were elected to serve as 2021-2023 Directors: Christy Black, Georgina Hennen, Blair Taylor, and Lee Warren. Please join us in congratulating all of…

Read More
Scroll To Top